Our Teams

Leadership Team

Charlotte Smith-Smulders

Publisher

charlotte@starmedia.kiwi

Steve McCaughan

Regional Manager

steve@starmedia.kiwi

Newspapers Team

Newsroom

Barry Clarke

Editor in Chief

barry@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7422

Shelley Robinson

Deputy Editor

shelley.robinson@starmedia.kiwi

Georgia O’Connor-Harding

Reporter - Selwyn Times & Pegasus Post

Georgia.OConnor@starmedia.kiwi
021910730

Martin Hunter

Photographer

Martin.Hunter@starmedia.kiwi

Jacob Page

Sports Reporter

jacob.page@starmedia.kiwi
0274250422

Sophie Cornish

Reporter - Southern View & Nor'West News

sophie.cornish@starmedia.kiwi
021 915 924

Ross Kiddie

Sub Editor / Motoring Writer

ross.kiddie@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7405

Anan Zaki

Reporter - Western News

Anan.Zaki@starmedia.kiwi
021 911 576

Julia Evans

Reporter - The Star

Julia.evans@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7476

Ashleigh Monk

Reporter

ashleigh.monk@starmedia.kiwi
021 910 788

Emily O’Connell

Reporter - Selwyn Times

emily.oconnell@starmedia.kiwi
021914169

Gordon Findlater

Sports Reporter - The Star

gordon.findlater@starmedia.kiwi
027 408 1993

Mike Hansen

Sub Editor

Mike.Hansen@starmedia.kiwi
03 379 7100

Sales

Shane Victor

Sales Manager

shane@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7429

Michaela Malloch

National Account Executive

michaela.malloch@starmedia.kiwi
021 932 177

Jenny Wright

Feature & Supplement Manager

jenny@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7446

Javier Balcazar

Sales Executive

javier.balcazar@starmedia.kiwi
03 982 9308

Kerry Klemick

New Business Manager

kerry.klemick@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7414

Mike Fulham

Classified Manager

mike@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7406

Alana Powell

Sales Executive

alana.powell@starmedia.kiwi
03 962 8753

Mark Sinclair

Sales Executive

mark.sinclair@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7461

Lynette Evans

Sales Executive

lynette.evans@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7434

Monique Maynard

Sales Executive

Monique.Maynard@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7474

Elaine Moon

Sales Executive

elaine.moon@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7436

Eugene Archer

Sales Executive

eugene.archer@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7435

Rob Davison

Sales Executive

rob.davison@starmedia.kiwi
03 962 0740

Geoff Moreton

Sales Executive

Geoff.Moreton@ctv.co.nz
021 1066 177

Frank Greenslade

Features Account Executive

frank.greenslade@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7441

Jo-Anne Fuller

Sales Executive

jo.fuller@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7425

Vicky Sayers

Account Executive

vicky.sayers@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7419

Sue Philpott

Receptionist

sue.philpott@starmedia.kiwi
03 379 7100

Karen Pasco

Sales Support

karen.pasco@starmedia.kiwi

CTV/Star.kiwi Team

Shelley Robinson

Deputy Editor

shelley.robinson@starmedia.kiwi

Geoff Sloan

Video Reporter

geoff.sloan@starmedia.kiwi
021 443 108

Gordon Findlater

Sports Reporter - The Star

gordon.findlater@starmedia.kiwi
027 408 1993

Magazines

Charlotte Smith-Smulders

Publisher

charlotte@starmedia.kiwi

Kate Preece

Group Editor

Kate@starmedia.kiwi
03 962 8196

Zoe Williams

Social Media & Marketing Executive

zoe.williams@starmedia.kiwi

Style Team

Viv Montgomerie

Sales Manager Style Magazine

Viv.Montgomerie@starmedia.kiwi
021 914 428

Gaynor Stanley

Sub Editor

gaynor.stanley@starmedia.kiwi

Emma Rogers

Graphic Designer

emma.rogers@starmedia.kiwi

Juliet Dickson

Sales Executive

juliet.dickson@starmedia.kiwi
021 688 159

Ella James

Feature Writer

ella.james@starmedia.kiwi

Gemma Quirk

Graphic Designer

Gemma.Quirk@starmedia.kiwi

Janine Oldfield

Sales Executive

janine.oldfield@starmedia.kiwi
027 654 5367

Rugby News Team

Scott Padgett

Sales Executive

scott@rugbynews.co.nz
027 481 0159

Greg Ford

Editor

Greg.Ford@starmedia.kiwi

Kiwi Gardener Team

Sarah Bright

Sales Manager

sarah.bright@starmedia.kiwi
021 914407

Gaynor Stanley

Sub Editor

gaynor.stanley@starmedia.kiwi

Alice Bush

Graphic Designer

alice.bush@starmedia.kiwi

Best Motor Buys Team

Lea Godfrey

Sales Executive

lea.godfrey@starmedia.kiwi
021 277 3086

Helen Gee

Best Motorbuys Photographer

Creative Services Team

Jarryd Adams

Commercial Design Team Leader

jarryd.adams@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7432

Mark McNeill

Video Producer

Mark.McNeill@starmedia.kiwi

Jackie Honey

Commercial Designer

jackie.honey@starmedia.kiwi

Kayla Cranefield

Commercial Designer

kayla.cranefield@starmedia.kiwi

Irenie How

Commercial Designer

irenie.how@starmedia.kiwi

Events Team

Mark Sinclair

With This Ring Magazine & Bridal Show Sales Manager

mark.sinclair@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7461

Jon Holmes

Events Coordinator

jon.holmes@starmedia.kiwi
03 379 7100

Creative Design Team

Neil Baker

Creative Manager

neil@starmedia.kiwi
03 3647 488

Brent Cain

Publication Planner

brent.cain@starmedia.kiwi

Karl Thompson

Production Team Leader

karl.thompson@starmedia.kiwi

Tracy Marsh

Graphic Designer

tracy.marsh@starmedia.kiwi

Hilary Macintosh

Graphic Designer

Hilary.Macintosh@starmedia.kiwi

Rachel Taylor

Graphic Designer

rachel.taylor@starmedia.kiwi

Rodney Grey

Graphic Designer

Rodney.Grey@starmedia.kiwi

Becky Brinch

Graphic Designer

becky.brinch@starmedia.kiwi

Kirsty Bowden

Graphic Designer

kirsty.bowden@starmedia.kiwi

Admin & Circulation Team

Andrea Hollmann

Operations Manager

andrea@starmedia.kiwi
03 962 0741

Philip Austin

Accountant

philip@starmedia.kiwi

Anita van Heerden

Accounts Receivable Administrator

Anita.VanHeerden@starmedia.kiwi

Maryanne Jackson

Receptionist

maryanne.jackson@starmedia.kiwi
03 364 7484

Craig Barden

Distribution Assistant